East Lyme Republican Town Committee

Don MacKenzie—Co-Chair

Michael Foley—Co-Chair

Holly Cheeseman—Vice Chair

Bonnie Smithers—Secretary

Geraldine O’Shannon—Treasurer

Thank you for visiting our website. Please click on a heading above to learn about us, our candidates for the 2023 municipal election set for November 7, as well as voting and other ways you can participate in the governing process or election. We meet on the third Monday of every month at 7 p.m. at the East Lyme Senior Center. All are welcome and we encourage you to join our meetings. 

Follow us on Facebook too.