2023 Municipal Slate

At its July 24 Caucus, the East Lyme RTC endorsed the following 2023 municipal slate of candidates.  Click on a candidate name to see their bio and photo. (We are currently adding bios - if a candidate is not clickable, check back soon for the update.)

First Selectman

Anne Santoro

Board of Selectmen

Candice Carlson

Don MacKenzie

Rose Ann Hardy

Board of Finance

Lauren McNamara

Board of Assessment Appeals

Patrick Hughes

Suzanne Szupiany

Planning Commission

Bonnie Smithers

Don Phimister

Planning Commission Alternate

James Liska

Zoning Commission

Dave Schmitt

Anne Thurlow

Zoning Commission Alternate

Marc Peterson